Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
116 W. 32nd St.,14th Floor
New York, NY 10001

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES
(800) 869-6882
BTN: BTN@Omeda.com
Travel Procurement: TRP@Omeda.com

REPRINTS
Robbie Ray
Wright's Media
(877) 652-5295
northstar@wrightsmedia.com

CONTENT LICENSING
Anthony Carnevale
Publisher
201-902-1976
acarnevale@thebtngroup.com

LIST RENTAL
Danielle Zaborski
MeritDirect
(914) 368-1090
dzaborski@meritdirect.com

CONFERENCES
David Meyer
Executive Director, Conference Content & Strategy
(646) 380-6246
dmeyer@thebtngroup.com

Melissa Gain
Event Manager
(917) 626-6832
mgain@thebtngroup.com

MARKETING
Max Bzdyk
Marketing & Promotions Associate
(646) 346-5676
mbzdyk@thebtngroup.com

EDITORIAL
Elizabeth West
Editor-in-Chief
(732) 494-1955
ewest@thebtngroup.com

Jay Boehmer
Editor-in-Chief, The Beat
(646) 380-6249
jboehmer@thebtngroup.com

Amanda Metcalf
Managing Editor
(646) 380-6248
ametcalf@thebtngroup.com

Michael B. Baker
Senior Editor, Transportation
(646) 380-6250
mbaker@thebtngroup.com

Donna M. Airoldi
Senior Editor, Lodging & Meetings
(646) 380-6264
dairoldi@thebtngroup.com

Adam Perrotta
Editor, Payment & Technology
(518) 859-5117
aperrotta@thebtngroup.com

James Jarnot
Art Director
(646) 380-6252
jjarnot@thebtngroup.com

Dawit Habtemariam
Staff Writer & Assistant Editor
(646) 380-6267
dhabtemariam@thebtngroup.com

SALES
Louis Magliaro
Group Publisher & Senior Vice President
(973) 769-0028
lmagliaro@thebtngroup.com

Lindsay Straub
Associate Publisher
(646) 380-6274
lstraub@thebtngroup.com

Rich Markus
Business Development Director
(301) 944-4324
rmarkus@thebtngroup.com

Claire LaVelle
Business Development Coordinator
(646) 380-6271
clavelle@thebtngroup.com

CONTENT SOLUTIONS
Mary Ann McNulty
Director, Content Solutions
(630) 519-4510
mmcnulty@thebtngroup.com

Jen Bankard
Director of Content Solutions & Conferences
(717) 460-1091
jbankard@thebtngroup.com

Mariza Moreira
Group Design Manager
(201) 902-1965
mmoreira@thebtngroup.com

DIGITAL
Alexandra Mancini
Digital Director
(201) 902-1984 amancini@thebtngroup.com


HOTEL AND SUPPLIER DIRECTORIES
To update or create your Supplier Directory listing, please visit www.businesstravelnews.com/Suppliers/Update. If you have any issues, please contact supplierdirectory@ntmllc.com for assistance.

To update or create your Hotel Directory listing, please visit http://hoteldata.ntmllc.com. If you have any issues or need your login information, please contact hdr@ntmllc.com for assistance.

RRManagement rrtestprocurement